Southfield Free Summer Concerts

Southfield Free Summer Concerts – Southfield Gazebo Summer Concert Series, Eat to the Beat, Summer in the City, and Kids Concerts concerts are happening this summer. Southfield will be hosting the Gazebo Summer Concert series at Burgh Historical Park on Tuesday evenings from 7p-8:30p. Bring the family and enjoy the music!

You can also enjoy the Eat to the Beat summer morning concert series on select one Thursday a month at Civic Center Drive and Central Park Boulevard, and the Friday Night Concert Series at the Southfield Municipal Complex.

Southfield FREE Summer Concerts 2021 Gazebo Free Concert Series at Burgh Historical Park (Tuesday Evenings from 7p-8:30p)

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 7p – TBA
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 7p – TBA
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 7p – TBA

Eat to the Beat Summer Concerts at Civic Center Drive & Central Park Boulevard
Thursday, June 10, 2021 from 11:30a-2p – TBA
Thursday, July 8, 2021 from 11:30a-2p – TBA
Thursday, August 12, 2021 from 11:30a-2p – TBA
Thursday, September 9, 2021 from 11:30a-2p7p-9p – TBA
FREE Summer Concerts 2021 Summer in The City FREE Outdoor Concert Series at the Southfield Municipal Complex. Food Trucks available at 6p plus games and activities for the kids.

Friday, June 18, 2021 at 7p – Juneteenth Concert
Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 7p – TBA
Friday, July 9, 2021 at 7p – TBA
Friday, July 23, 2021 at 7p – TBA
Friday, July 30, 2021 at 7p – TBA
Friday, August 13, 2021 at 7p – Summer Wine Down

Burgh Historical Park
NE Corner of Civic Center Blvd and Berg Road
Southfield, MI

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.