Life Time Fitness Summer Camps 2019

Life Time Fitness Summer Camps – Metro Detroit Life Time Fitness centers offers full and half-day summer day camps for kids ages 4-12 that include fun weekly themes, field trips, and healthy living. Camps focus daily on healthy eating and physical activity, community connections, STEAM, character development, games & challenges, and more.

Life Time Fitness Summer Camps 2019

Some of the full day camp themes include Dinosaur Dynamics, Pajama Party, Glitter and Slime, Secret Agents & Escape Rooms and more. Most full-day camps include rock climbing and swimming as part of their daily activities. Life Time’s specialty camp options differ from club to club but include themes such as Boys and Girls Camps, Gymnastics Camp, KidUp/Tween Camp, Rock Climbing/Swim Camp, Martial Arts Camp, Dance Camp and others.

Summer camps begin June 10, 2019 and tun through August 30. Before-care and after-care is available from 7a-6p. “Express Drop-Off” is available daily. Prices vary from location to location. Weekly and daily camp rates are available. Field trip prices are always included in the weekly rates.

Early registration is recommended. Sign up for Life Time Fitness Camps today by contacting a location below.

Life Time Fitness Bloomfield
4106 Telegraph Road
Bloomfield, MI 48073
248-282-4319
www.lifetime.life
Camp Contact – Courtney Mancini CMancini@lt.life or 248-282-4319

Life Time Fitness Canton
1700 N Haggerty Rd
Canton, MI 48187
734-858-1351
www.lifetime.life
Camp Contact – Adam Kelley – AKelley@lt.life or 248-282-4319

Life Time Fitness Commerce
2901 Commerce Crossing
Commerce Charter Township, MI 48390
248-668-7318
www.lifetime.life
Camp Contact – Chelsea Walker – CWalker4@lt.life or 248-668-7318

Life Time Fitness Novi
40000 High Pointe Blvd
Novi, MI 48375
248-735-5319
www.lifetime.life
Camp Contact – Angie Keyes – AKeyes@lt.life or 248-735-5319

Life Time Fitness Rochester Hills
200 W Avon Rd
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
248-841-9851
www.lifetime.life
Camp Contact – David Bonney – DBonney@lt.life or 248-841-9851

Life Time Fitness Shelby Twp
14842 Lakeside Blvd N
Shelby Twp, MI 48315
586-226-5351
Camp Contact – Carrie Taormina – CTaormina@lt.life or 586-226-5351

Life Time Fitness Troy
4700 Investment Dr
Troy, MI 48098
248-267-6670
www.lifetime.life
Camp Contact – Erin Dowdall – EDowdall@lt.life or 248-267-6670

SUMMER CAMPS DIRECTORY

For more info on Life Time Fitness Summer Camps, visit www.lifetime.life.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.