Sign up! for our OCM newsletter. Absolutely FREE.

Oakland Fieldhouse Summer Basketball Camps 2023

Oakland Fieldhouse Summer Basketball Camps 2023 – 1-day, 2-day, and 3-day Basketball skill & drills camps for boys and girls ages 4-15 ALL summer in Rochester Hills at Oakland Fieldhouse.

In addition to fun skills and drills summer camps (listed below), Oakland Fieldhouse also hosts Summer Youth Leagues for boys ages 8-15 played on Thursdays from mid-May to through July 6. There’s a High School Prep League for Jr High age boys who have their eye on playing High School hoops that runs from Mid-April through the end of May.

Registration is NOW OPEN for 2023 youth basketball summer camps.

Oakland Fieldhouse Summer Basketball Camps 2023

1-Day Summer Basketball Camps / Coed Ages 8-14 / $45 Per Player

Drop in for a camp, or sign up for all 7! Pizza lunch provided

  • Monday, June 26, 2023 from 9a-2p
  • Thursday, June 29, 2023 from 9a-2p
  • Monday, July 17, 2023 from 9a-2p
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2023 from 9a-2p
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2023 from 9a-2p
  • Monday, August 14, 2023 from 9a-2p
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 from 9a-2p

2-Day Junior Hoopers Summer Basketball Camp / Coed Ages 4-7 / $65 Per Player

Fundamentals, skills competitions, games, awards, & T-shirts

  • Tuesday, July 18 & Wednesday, July 19, 2023 from 9a-noon

3-Day Summer Basketball Camps / Coed Ages 8-15 / $75 Per Player

Skills & development, awards, games, and more

  • Monday, June 12, 2023 through Wednesday, June 14, 2023 from 9a-noon
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 through Wednesday, July 12, 2023 from 9a-noon
  • Monday, August 7, 2023 through Wednesday, August 9, 2023 from 9a-noon

If your child wants to play even more this summer, Oakland Fieldhouse hosts Kids Basketball OPEN GYM nearly daily (and year-round) for just $8 per session!

Adults can get in on the game as well. The Fieldhouse hosts 8-week mens (18+) hoops leagues throughout the year.

If basketball isn’t your thing, the Fieldhouse rents private Pickleball courts Mondays through Fridays between 9a-3p. If you’re interested in Pickleball, they host Pickleball clinics for beginners and offers Pickleball lessons throughout the year.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Oakland Fieldhouse
2139 Austin Ave
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
248-807-7650
www.oaklandfieldhouse.co

METRO DETROIT MICHIGAN SUMMER CAMPS

For more info on Oakland Fieldhouse Summer Basketball Camps, visit www.oaklandfieldhouse.co

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.