Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2022

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2022 – Promotions and events for the USPBL 2022 Season! Fireworks nights, concerts, giveaways, special events, drink specials and more! Order your tickets to these great promotions by visiting uspbl.com. Kids run the bases after every game this season.

FREE SUMMER FUN FOR KIDS
OAKLAND COUNTY CARNIVALS
FREE SUMMER MOVIE NIGHTS
FREE SUMMER CONCERTS
METRO DETROIT FIREWORKS
OAKLAND COUNTY WATERPARKS

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2022

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2022 – May

  • Friday, May 20, 2022 – Opening Day / Fireworks
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 – Top Gun Night Movie Ticket Giveaway
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 – Fireworks
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 – Country Music Night
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 – Bark in the Park
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day Celebration

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2022 – June

  • Friday, June 3, 2022 – Fireworks Night
  • Saturday, June 4, 2022 – Classic Rock Night
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 – Jurassic Adventure Movie Ticket Giveaway
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 – Polish American Heritage Night
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 – Fireworks Night
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 – Country Music Night
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 – Hispanic Heritage Night
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 – Fireworks Night
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 – Classic Rock Night
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 – Father’s Day
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 – Ted Lasso Night
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 – Fireworks Night
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 – Elvis Night
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 – Mario & Luigi Day

July Events

  • Friday, July 1, 2022 – Fireworks Night
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 – Country Music Night
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 – Salute to America / Fireworks
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 – Fireworks Night
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 – HR Derby & All-Star Game
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 – First Responders Night
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 – Fireworks Night
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 – Country Music Night
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 – Oldies Night
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 – Fireworks Night
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 – Country Music Night
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 – Oldies Night
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 – Fireworks Night / Faith Night
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 – Irish-American Heritage Night
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 – Frozen Princesses

altJimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2022 – August

  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 – Star Wars Night
  • Friday, August 5, 2022 – Fireworks Night
  • Saturday, August 6, 2022 – 90s Night
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 – Superheroes Day
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 – Oldies Night
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 – Jimmy Buffett Night
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 – Fireworks Night / Catholic Night
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 – Diva Night
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 – Troll Princesses Day
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 – Oldies Night / Peanut Free Night
  • Thurday, August 18, 2022 – Superheroes Night
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 – Fireworks Night
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 – Detroit Pistons Night
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 – Reptile Day
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 – Italian-American Heritage Night
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 – Fireworks Night
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 – 80s Night / Pink Out The Park
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 – LEGO Day

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2022 – September

  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 – Firefighter Appreciation Night
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 – Fireworks Night
  • Saturday, September 3, 2022 – Country Music Night / Military Appreciation Night
  • Friday, September 9, 2022 – Playoffs Game 1 / Fireworks Night
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 – Playoffs Game 2
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 – USPBL Championship Game

JIMMY JOHN’S FIELD BIRTHDAY PARTY INFO
METRO DETROIT FIREWORKS SHOWS
MACOMB COUNTY FIREWORKS SHOWS

Jimmy John’s Field
7171 Auburn Rd
Utica, MI 48317
248-601-2400 ext 4
uspbl.com

See our Events / Things To Do tab for more events, activities and things to do in Oakland County and Metro Detroit Michigan.

For more info on Jimmy John’s Field Events, visit uspbl.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.