Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2019

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2019 – Promotions and events for the USPBL 2019 Season! Fireworks nights, concerts, giveaways, special events, drink specials and more! Order your tickets to these great promotions by visiting uspbl.com. Kids run the bases after every game this season!

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019 from 4p-8p
Jimmy John’s Field Events – Lancelot’s Not-So-Spooky Halloween Party
Jimmy John’s Field (7171 Auburn Road, Utica, MI 48317, uspbl.com)
Trick or Treating – 4 pm – 5:30 pm Halloween Buffet in the AAA Clubhouse – 4 pm – 8 pm USPBL Mascot Masquerade Party in the AAA Clubhouse – 4:30 pm – 6 pm Costume Parade Around the Warning Track – 6 pm Classic Halloween Movie on the Scoreboard – “Monsters, Inc.” – 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm $5 Tickets are for the “Monsters, Inc.” Movie Only. (Seating on the field or in grandstands). Concession Stands will be operating durinng the movie. “Monsters, Inc.” on the Scoreboard from 6:30PM-8PM Price is $15 for adults & $10 per child (includes movie). To purchase tickets, uspbl.com.

Saturday, October 12, 2019 from 4p-9p
Jimmy John’s Field Events – Brew & Fall Fast
Jimmy John’s Field (7171 Auburn Rd, Utica, MI 48317, 248-601-2400, uspbl.com)
Live music, craft beers, food specials & concession specials throughout Jimmy John’s Field, face painting, mascot meet & greets for the kids, cider & donuts. Tickets are $30, kids under 12 are FREE. For more info. uspbl.com

This Week’s Oakland County Moms Featured Event

Friday, September 6, 2019 at 7:05p – Championship Weekend & FIREWORKS
And don’t forget Fireworks on Friday Nights! For ticket info

JIMMY JOHN’S FIELD BIRTHDAY PARTY INFO
METRO DETROIT FIREWORKS SHOWS
MACOMB COUNTY FIREWORKS SHOWS

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2019 – July

  • Thursday, July 4 – 4th of July Fireworks Spectacular / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, July 5 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Fat Tire Friday
  • Saturday, July 6 – All Star Game / Home Run Derby / Classic Rock Saturday/ Family Campout
  • Thursday, July 11 – Star Wars Night / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, July 12 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Faith Night / Shiny Penny Band
  • Saturday, July 13 – 90s Night / Strike Out Hunger / Post Game Dance Party / Class of ’98 Band
  • Sunday, July 14 – Cat Hero / Make-A-Wish Day
  • Wednesday, July 17 – First Responders Night / 2 for 1 Wednesdays
  • Thursday, July 18 – Comic Con Night / Thirsty Thursdays
  • Friday, July 19 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Fat Tire Friday
  • Saturday, July 20 – Motown Night / Denise Davis & the Motor City Sensation Band
  • Sunday, July 21 – Superheroes Day
  • Wednesday, July 24 – Italian American Night / 2 for 1 Wednesdays
  • Thursday, July 25 – Mardis Gras Night / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, July 26 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular
  • Saturday, July 27 – German American Night / Enzian Band
  • Sunday, July 28 – Reptile Day / Parents Appreciation Day
  • Wednesday, July 31 – So You Think You Can Sing / 2 for 2 Wednesdays

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2019 – August

  • Thursday, August 1 – Andy Appleby Bobblehead Night / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, August 2 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular
  • Saturday, August 3 – 70s Night / Postgame Dance Party
  • Sunday, August 4 – Princesses & Pirates / Stars of the USPBL Poster Giveaway / Sunday Fun Day
  • Wednesday, August 7 – Peanut and Gluten Free Night / 2 for 1 Wednesdays
  • Thursday, August 8 – Firefighter Appreciation Night / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, August 9 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Catholic Night
  • Saturday, August 10 – World Famous Zooperstars!
  • Sunday, August 11 – Ice Princesses / Free Dippin’ Dots
  • Wednesday, August 14 – ALS Awareness Night / 2 for 1 Wednesday
  • Thursday, August 15 – Field of Dreams Night / RJ Harper Band / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, August 16 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Prostate Cancer Awareness Night / Fat Tire Friday
  • Saturday, August 17 – Country Music Night / Jay Daniel Band
  • Sunday, August 18 – Beauty and the Beast / Sunday Fun Day
  • Wednesday, August 21 – Guys Night Out / 2 for 1 Wednesdays
  • Thursday, August 22 – Law Enforcement Appreciation Night / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, August 23 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Suicide Prevention Awareness Night
  • Saturday, August 24 – Detroit Pistons Night
  • Sunday, August 25 – Minion Villain Party
  • Thursday, August 29 – Irish American Night / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, August 30 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Fat Tire Friday
  • Saturday, August 31 – Salute to Service Night / Country Music Night / Bernadette Kathryn & Lonely Days Band

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2019 – September

  • Sunday, September 1 – Fan Appreciation Day / Hospitality Appreciation Day
  • Friday, September 6 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Championship Weekend
  • Saturday, September 7 – Championship Weekend
  • Sunday, September 8 – USPBL Championship Game!

Jimmy John’s Field
7171 Auburn Rd
Utica, MI 48317
248-601-2400 ext 4
uspbl.com

See our Events / Things To Do tab for more events, activities and things to do in Oakland County and Metro Detroit Michigan.

For more info on Jimmy John’s Field Events, visit uspbl.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.