Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2019

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2019 – Promotions and events for the USPBL 2019 Season! Fireworks nights, concerts, giveaways, special events, drink specials and more! Order your tickets to these great promotions by visiting uspbl.com. Kids run the bases after every game this season!

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2019

This Week’s Oakland County Moms Featured Event

Monday, May 27, 2019 at 1:05p – MEMORIAL DAY HAT GIVEAWAY – 
And don’t forget Fireworks on Friday Nights! For ticket info

JIMMY JOHN’S FIELD BIRTHDAY PARTY INFO
METRO DETROIT FIREWORKS SHOWS
MACOMB COUNTY FIREWORKS SHOWS

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2019 – May

  • Friday, May 10 – Opening Night / Fireworks Spectacular
  • Saturday, May 11 – Classic Rock Saturday / Blender Detroit Band
  • Sunday, May 12 – Mother’s Day Brunch / Sunday Fun Day
  • Friday, May 17 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Meet the Unicorns
  • Saturday, May 18 – Classic Rock Saturday / Armed Forces Day / Live Bullet Band
  • Sunday, May 19 – LEGO Day / Meet the Beavers / Sunday Fun Day
  • Thursday, May 23 – College Fair Night / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, May 24 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular
  • Saturday, May 25 – Classic Rock Saturday / Planet of Fun Band
  • Sunday, May 26 – Bark in the Park/ Bring Your Dog to the Park / Sunday Fun Day
  • Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day USPBL Hat Giveaway
  • Friday, May 31 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Meet the Mammoths / CMU Night

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2019 – June

  • Saturday, June 1 – Mutts Gone Nuts / Boy Scouts Night
  • Sunday, June 2 – Princess at the Park
  • Thursday, June 6 – Swipe Right Night / Bouncin’ at the Ballpark / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, June 7 – Friday fireworks Spectacular / Meet the Hoppers
  • Saturday, June 8 – Classic Rock Saturday / Girls Scouts Night / Laughing Madmen Band
  • Sunday, June 9 – Turtle Ninja Party / Sunday Fun Day
  • Wednesday, June 12 – High School Seniors Pack the Lawn / Senior Citizens Night / 2 for 1 Wednesday
  • Thursday, June 13 – Harry Potter Night / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, June 14 – Nerf Night / Friday Fireworks Spectacular
  • Saturday, June 15 – Classic Rock Saturday / Detroit Rock City Band
  • Sunday, June 16 – Curly’s Father’s Day BBQ / Sunday Fun Day
  • Wednesday, June 19 – Ladies Night / Bouncin’ at the Ballpark / 2 for 1 Wednesday
  • Thursday, June 20 – Jimmy Buffet Night / Thirsty Thursdays / Caribbean Blue Band
  • Friday, June 21 – Teacher Appreciation / Friday Fireworks Spectacular
  • Saturday, June 22 – Classic Rock Saturday / 80s Night / Square Pegz Band
  • Sunday, June 23 – Superheroes / Sunday Fun Day
  • Thursday, June 27 – Polish American Heritage Night / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, June 28 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Fat Tire Friday
  • Saturday, June 29 – Classic Rock Saturday / Beatlemania with Toppermost Band

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2019 – July

  • Thursday, July 4 – 4th of July Fireworks Spectacular / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, July 5 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Fat Tire Friday
  • Saturday, July 6 – All Star Game / Home Run Derby / Classic Rock Saturday/ Family Campout
  • Thursday, July 11 – Star Wars Night / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, July 12 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Faith Night / Shiny Penny Band
  • Saturday, July 13 – 90s Night / Strike Out Hunger / Post Game Dance Party / Class of ’98 Band
  • Sunday, July 14 – Cat Hero / Make-A-Wish Day
  • Wednesday, July 17 – First Responders Night / 2 for 1 Wednesdays
  • Thursday, July 18 – Comic Con Night / Thirsty Thursdays
  • Friday, July 19 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Fat Tire Friday
  • Saturday, July 20 – Motown Night / Denise Davis & the Motor City Sensation Band
  • Sunday, July 21 – Superheroes Day
  • Wednesday, July 24 – Italian American Night / 2 for 1 Wednesdays
  • Thursday, July 25 – Mardis Gras Night / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, July 26 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular
  • Saturday, July 27 – German American Night / Enzian Band
  • Sunday, July 28 – Reptile Day / Parents Appreciation Day
  • Wednesday, July 31 – So You Think You Can Sing / 2 for 2 Wednesdays

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2019 – August

  • Thursday, August 1 – Andy Appleby Bobblehead Night / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, August 2 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular
  • Saturday, August 3 – 70s Night / Postgame Dance Party
  • Sunday, August 4 – Princesses & Pirates / Stars of the USPBL Poster Giveaway / Sunday Fun Day
  • Wednesday, August 7 – Peanut and Gluten Free Night / 2 for 1 Wednesdays
  • Thursday, August 8 – Firefighter Appreciation Night / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, August 9 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Catholic Night
  • Saturday, August 10 – World Famous Zooperstars!
  • Sunday, August 11 – Ice Princesses / Free Dippin’ Dots
  • Wednesday, August 14 – ALS Awareness Night / 2 for 1 Wednesday
  • Thursday, August 15 – Field of Dreams Night / RJ Harper Band / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, August 16 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Prostate Cancer Awareness Night / Fat Tire Friday
  • Saturday, August 17 – Country Music Night / Jay Daniel Band
  • Sunday, August 18 – Beauty and the Beast / Sunday Fun Day
  • Wednesday, August 21 – Guys Night Out / 2 for 1 Wednesdays
  • Thursday, August 22 – Law Enforcement Appreciation Night / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, August 23 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Suicide Prevention Awareness Night
  • Saturday, August 24 – Detroit Pistons Night
  • Sunday, August 25 – Minion Villain Party
  • Thursday, August 29 – Irish American Night / Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, August 30 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Fat Tire Friday
  • Saturday, August 31 – Salute to Service Night / Country Music Night / Bernadette Kathryn & Lonely Days Band

Jimmy John’s Field Events Calendar 2019 – September

  • Sunday, September 1 – Fan Appreciation Day / Hospitality Appreciation Day
  • Friday, September 6 – Friday Fireworks Spectacular / Championship Weekend
  • Saturday, September 7 – Championship Weekend
  • Sunday, September 8 – USPBL Championship Game!

Jimmy John’s Field
7171 Auburn Rd
Utica, MI 48317
248-601-2400 ext 4
uspbl.com

See our Events / Things To Do tab for more events, activities and things to do in Oakland County and Metro Detroit Michigan.

For more info on Jimmy John’s Field Events, visit uspbl.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.