Village of Rochester Hills FREE Concerts

Village of Rochester Hills FREE Concerts – schedule and info for the concert series, The Village Summer Sounds, hosted by the Village of Rochester Hills and held at the VORH Gazebo.

FREE SUMMER FUN FOR KIDS
OAKLAND COUNTY CARNIVALS

FREE SUMMER MOVIE NIGHTS
FREE SUMMER CONCERTS
METRO DETROIT FIREWORKS
OAKLAND COUNTY WATERPARKS

Village of Rochester Hills FREE Spring Concerts 2021 (Subject to Change)

Saturday, May 2, 2021 from 5p-7p – Nick Fugedi
Sunday, May 9, 2021 from 3p-5p – 7 Million Jigawatts
Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 6p-8p – Kevin Willis
Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 5p-7p – Uc3 Acoustic Trio
Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 5p-7p – David Thomas

Village of Rochester Hills FREE Winter Concerts 2021 (Subject to Change)

Concerts are held between 5p-7p nearly every Saturday night from Saturday, January 2, 2021 through Saturday, January 30, 2021. The open-air entertainment stage is located in Fountain Park (look for the firepit to guide you to the music)

Saturday, January 2, 2021 from 5p-7p – Dave Thomas
Saturday, January 9, 2021 from 5p-7p – Million Jigawatts
Saturday, January 16, 2021 from 5p-7p – Nick Fugedi
Saturday, January 23, 2021 from 5p-7p – Kevin Wills
Saturday, January 30, 2021 from 5p-7p – Dave Thomas
Saturday, February 6, 2021 from 5p-7p – Nick Fugedi
Saturday, February 13, 2021 from 5p-7p – 7 Million Jigawatts
Saturday, February 20, 2021 from 5p-7p – David Thomas
Satruday, February 27, 2021 from 5p-7p – Kevin Wills “Sinatra Tribute”

Bring your own chairs. The Village of Rochester Hills asks everyone to please be courteous and respect social distancing while enjoying these performances.

Village of Rochester Hills FREE Summer Concerts (Subject to Change)

Concerts are held between 5p – 7p nearly every Saturday night from Saturday, July 11, 2020 through Saturday, September 26, 2020.

Saturday, July 11, 2020 from 5p-7p – Kevin Wills (Frank Sinatra Songs)
Saturday, July 18, 2020 from 5p-7p – David Thomas & Co (Rhythmic Jazz)
Saturday, July 25, 2020 from 5p-7p – Kevin Wills (Frank Sinatra Songs)
Saturday, August 8, 2020 from 5p-7p – Kevin Wills (Frank Sinatra Songs)
Saturday, August 15, 2020 from 5p-7p – 7 Million Jigawatts (Rock / Soul)
Saturday, August 22, 2020 from 5p-7p – David Thomas & Co (Rhythmic Jazz)
Saturday, August 29, 2020 from 5p-7p – Kevin Wills (Frank Sinatra Songs)
Saturday, September 5, 2020 from 5p-7p – David Thomas & Co (Rhythmic Jazz)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 5p-7p – Kevin Wills (Frank Sinatra Songs)
Saturday, September 19, 2020 from 5p-7p – The BFE (Rock)
Saturday, September 26, 2020 from 5p-7p – 7 Million Jigawatts (Rock / Soul)

The Village of Rochester Hills
104 S Adams Rd, Rochester, MI 48309

Sunday, May 9, 2021 from 5p-7p
Rochester Hills Weekend Events – Village of Rochester Hills Concerts
The Village of Rochester Hills (104 S Adams Rd, Rochester, MI 48309)
FREE live musical performances from some Village favorites. Visit Fountain Park at the VoRH and experience an array of musical genres as you enjoy the open outdoors. Hosted by TheVofRH. More Info / Act Info…

This page is intended to be used as a guide. Oakland County Moms does not endorse these events. Oakland County Moms is not responsible for changes to event descriptions, event times or details being altered without notice or cancellations.

See our Events / Things To Do tab for more events, activities and things to do in Oakland County and Metro Detroit Michigan.

For more info on Village of Rochester Hills FREE Summer Concerts, visit villageofrochesterhills.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.