South Lyon Concerts at McHattie Park 2019

South Lyon Concerts at McHattie Park 2019 Schedule – South Lyon, Michigan will be hosting free concerts as part of their Concerts in the Park series all summer long on Friday evenings at McHattie Park.

The free events will take place at the gazebo near the Witch’s Hat Depot in McHattie Park. Overflow parking is available at the South Lyon First Methodist Church. The shows begin at 7p and run until 8:30p. Bring a blanket or lawn chair and enjoy!

FREE SUMMER FUN FOR KIDS
OAKLAND COUNTY CARNIVALS
FREE SUMMER MOVIE NIGHTS
FREE SUMMER CONCERTS
METRO DETROIT FIREWORKS
OAKLAND COUNTY WATERPARKS

South Lyon Concerts at McHattie Park 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019 at 7p – Saline Fiddlers
Friday, June 21, 2019 at 7p – Pete “Big Dog” Fetters
Friday, June 28, 2019 at 7p – Gemily
Friday, July 5, 2019 at 7p – NO CONCERT DUE TO HOLIDAY
Friday, July 12, 2019 at 7p – Bill Bynum & Co
Friday, July 19, 2019 at 7p – Aral Sea Divers
Friday, July 26, 2019 at 7p – Fast Eddie
Friday, August 2, 2019 at 7p – Annie & Rod Capps
Friday, August 9, 2019 at 7p – Randy Brock Group
Friday, August 16, 2019 at 7p – Rich Eddy’s Rockin’ Oldies
Friday, August 23, 2019 at 7p – Invasion (British Rock Tribute)

An announcement will be made on www.southlyonmi.org and the city sign if a concert is cancelled due to inclement weather.

McHattie Park
300 Dorothy Street
South Lyon, Michigan

This South Lyon Concerts page is intended to be used as a guide. Oakland County Moms does not endorse these events. Oakland County Moms is not responsible for changes to event descriptions, event times or details being altered without notice or cancellations.

See our Events / Things To Do tab for more events, activities and things to do in Oakland County and Metro Detroit Michigan.

Rainouts will be posted at www.southlyonmi.org and at the city sign.

For more info on South Lyon Concerts at McHattie Park 2019, visit www.southlyonmi.org

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.