Southfield Free Summer Concerts 2022

southfield municipal complex

Southfield Free Summer Concerts 2022 – Southfield Gazebo Summer Concert Series, Eat to the Beat, Summer in the City, and Kids Concerts concerts series info and schedule. Southfield will be hosting the Gazebo Summer Concert series at Burgh Historical Park on Tuesday evenings from 7p-8:30p. Bring the family and enjoy the music!

You can also enjoy the Eat to the Beat summer morning concert series on select one Thursday a month at Civic Center Drive and Central Park Boulevard.

FREE SOUTHFIELD SUMMER FUN

FREE SUMMER FUN FOR KIDS
OAKLAND COUNTY CARNIVALS
FREE SUMMER MOVIE NIGHTS
FREE SUMMER CONCERTS
METRO DETROIT FIREWORKS
OAKLAND COUNTY WATERPARKS

Southfield Free Summer Concerts 2022

Southfield FREE Summer Concerts 2022 Gazebo Free Concert Series at Burgh Historical Park (Tuesday Evenings from 7p-8:30p)

  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 from 7p-8:30p – The Persuasion Band
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 from 7p-8:30p – Notorious
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 from 7p-8:30p – Motor City Soul

Eat to the Beat Summer Concerts at the Southfield Municipal Complex

  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 from 11:30a-2p – Skye Island Band
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 from 11:30a-2p – All Directions
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 from 11a-2p – Detroit Social Club
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 from 11a-2p – Kathleen Murray

FREE Summer Concerts 2022 Summer in The City FREE Outdoor Concert Series at the Southfield Municipal Complex. Food Trucks available at 6p plus games and activities for the kids

  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 from 7p-9p – Juneteenth Concert
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 from 7p-9p – The Circle of Sound Band
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 from 7p-9p – Angela Davis
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 from 7p-9p – 313 The Live Experience
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 from 7p-9p – Straight Ahead
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 from 7p-9p – Summer Wine Down Concert

Southfield Kids Concerts 2022 at Municipal Complex Front Lawn and Burgh Historical Park

  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at noon – Miss Paula and the Candy Bandits (Municipal Complex Front Lawn)
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 from 7p-8:30p – Funny Dumplings (Burgh Historical Park)

Burgh Historical Park
NE Corner of Civic Center Blvd and Berg Road
Southfield, MI

This page is intended to be used as a guide. Oakland County Moms does not endorse these events. Oakland County Moms is not responsible for changes to event descriptions, event times or details being altered without notice or cancellations.

See our Events / Things To Do tab for more events, activities and things to do in Oakland County and Metro Detroit Michigan.

For more info on Southfield Free Summer Concerts 2022, visit www.cityofsouthfield.com.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.