Park It Family Fun Nights 2019

Park It Family Fun Nights 2019 – Free family fun returns in 2019 with the Park It Family Fun Nights at Oakland County, Metro Detroit and SE Michigan parks.

Park it Family Fun Nights include an outdoor concert, activities for kids and a family outdoor movie under the stars on a giant LED video screen! Events typically start at 6p with the entertainment and the movies start at dusk but times do vary so check the website before venturing out.

FREE SUMMER FUN FOR KIDS
OAKLAND COUNTY CARNIVALS
FREE SUMMER MOVIE NIGHTS
FREE SUMMER CONCERTS
METRO DETROIT FIREWORKS
OAKLAND COUNTY WATERPARKS

Park It Family Fun Nights 2019- Metro Detroit MI  

Thursday, June 20 – Sterling Hts – Dodge Park
Tuesday, June 25 – New Baltimore – Walter & Mary Burke Park
Wednesday, June 26 – Southfield – Southfield Civic Center Campus
Tuesday, July 9 – Livonia – Kirksey Recreation Center
Wednesday, July 10 – St Clair Shores – Veterans Memorial Park
Thursday, July 11 – Ferndale – Harding Park
Monday, July 15 – Southfield – Burgh Historical Park
Tuesday, July 16 – Waterford – Hess-Hathaway Park
Wednesday, July 17 – Shelby Twp – River Bends Park
Thursday, July 18 – St Clair – Palmer Park
Wednesday, July 24 – Clinton Twp – Civic Center Park
Thursday, July 25 – Chesterfield – Brandenburg Park
Tuesday, July 30 – Livonia – Kirksey Recreation Center
Wednesday, July 31 – Clinton Twp – Civic Center Park
Thursday, August 1 – Roseville – Kennedy Park
Tuesday, August 6 – Utica – Grant Park
Wednesday, August 7 – St Clair Shores – Veterans Memorial Park
Thursday, August 8 – Sterling Hts – Dodge Park
Tuesday, August 13 – Troy – Boulan Park
Wednesday, August 14 – New Baltimore – Walter & Mary Burke Park
Thursday, August 15 – Warren – Warren Civic Center
Monday, August 19 – Farmington Hills – Heritage Park
Tuesday, August 20 – Novi – Pavilion Shore Park
Wednesday, August 21 – Waterford – Hess-Hathaway Park
Thursday, August 22 – Westland – Tattan Park

This page is intended to be used as a guide. Oakland County Moms does not endorse these events. Oakland County Moms is not responsible for changes to event descriptions, event times or details being altered without notice or cancellations.

See our Events / Things To Do tab for more events, activities and things to do in Oakland County and Metro Detroit Michigan.

More Park It Family Fun Nights are coming soon! Check their website for event details, and times.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.