Birmingham Carriage Rides 2018

Christmas carriage

Birmingham Carriage Rides 2018 – Shain Park – Enjoy a Christmas / Holiday carriage ride through the streets of Downtown Birmingham weekends this holiday season from November 24 through December 24, 2018.

BIRMINGHAM SANTA HOUSE INFO
CHRISTMAS / HOLIDAY EVENTS METRO DETROIT
SANTA CLAUS VISITS
BEST METRO DETROIT CHRISTMAS EVENTS
SANTA CLAUS MAILBOXES
CHRISTMAS BREAK FUN
NEW YEAR’S EVE FAMILY FUN EVENTS

Birmingham Carriage Rides 2018 are offered at Shain Park at the corner of Henrietta and Merrill Street in Downtown Birmingham. Birmingham Holiday Carriage rides are FREE and first-come, first-served.

Birmingham Carriage Rides 2018 Schedule

  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 from 10a-2p
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 from 10:30a-2:30p
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 from 5p-9p
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 from 10:30a-2:30p & 4p-8p
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 from 10:30a-2p
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 from 10:30a-2p
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 from 10:30a-2p
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 from 10:30a-2p
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 from 10:30a-2p
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 from 10:30a-2p
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 from 10:30a-2p
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 from 10:30a-2p

Birmingham will also offer Santa House for the 2018 Christmas season on weekends from November 30, 2018 through Christmas Eve 2018. See THIS LINK for details.

On the Corner of Henrietta & Merrill at Shain Park
Birmingham, MI, 48009

For more info, call Birmingham PSD at 248-530-1200.

See our EVENTS / THINGS TO DO TAB on our website for more Christmas and Holiday events, activities and things to do in Metro Detroit and Oakland County, Michigan.

This page is intended to be used as a guide. Oakland County Moms does not endorse these events. Oakland County Moms is not responsible for changes to event descriptions, event times or details being altered without notice or cancellations.

Birmingham Carriage Rides photo credit – thanks to our friends at enjoybirmingham.